• Call Us +44 020 8960 7746
  • info@mshathome.co.uk
  • MSH at Home CIC, SOBUS Freston Road Hub, 196 Freston Road, London W10 6TT

Home

Application Process - MSH@Home

Our 2 step application process

1. Apply

The first step in working for us is easy… just download, fill out and send us back your completed application form. Send the completed application form to recruitment@mshathome.co.uk

2. Book the recruitment and selection day

Our next recruitment days in 2020 are

  • January Friday 31st 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 28th February 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 27th March 10:00-16:00
  • Friday 24th April 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 29th May 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 26th June 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 31st July 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 28th August  10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 25th September 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 30th October 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 27th November 10:00 – 16:00
  • Friday 18th December 10:00 – 16:00

The second step to working for us, is to book what day you’re available to attend the recruitment and selection day.

Once you apply, you will need to book what Recruitment & Selection Day that you’ll be able to attend. If successful, you will then be invited to attend our 5-day in house induction programme (during which time, those without the Care Certificate will complete the taught modules required to assistant with completion of the Care Certificate).

(Please note that attendance at the Recruitment & Selection Days will be for the entire day, although the afternoon will include 1:1 interviews, so some candidates may finish prior to 16:00)

Book a recruitment and selection day now below.